Bend the Arc Jewish Action PAC

Bend the Arc Jewish Action PAC

Want to stay updated with regular updates from our PAC?
Sign up here to get on our PAC email list. 

Rooted in our Jewish call to action, Bend the Arc Jewish Action PAC organizes American Jews to pursue justice in the United States.

Out of the 42 Jewish Federal PACs, Bend the Arc Jewish Action PAC is the first and only one to advocate exclusively for the progressive domestic principles our community has cared deeply about for generations. We are approaching the 2022 election cycle grounded in our Jewish values and committed to leveraging our community’s resources and power to help create a country where everyone experiences freedom, safety, and belonging, no matter what we look like or where we come from.

American Jews have a personal stake and an important role to play in the transformational movement toward a just and equitable United States. Bend the Arc’s family of organizations helps American Jews engage in local and national activism with progressive movement partners, communicate their progressive values to members of Congress, and orient their political giving toward building progressive Jewish power and creating transformational change. We know that American Jews are bound by a moral imperative to fight for progressive values and are proud to stand together in support of candidates who share their commitment to collective liberation and social transformation.

In 2020, Bend the Arc Jewish Action PAC endorsed more than 60 candidates and raised over $1 million dollars to meet our goals of holding the House, flipping the Senate and winning the White House. In 2022, we’re mobilizing to preserve Democratic majorities and build the bench of progressive champions whose elections will push the bounds of what’s possible in Congress and in the country.


2022 Endorsements

Senate Candidates

  • Mark Kelly (D-AZ)
  • Rev. Raphael Warnock (D-GA)
  • Brian Schatz (D-HI)
  • Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
  • Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)
  • Cheri Beasley (D-NC)
  • Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)
  • John Fetterman (D-PA)
  • Patty Murray (D-WA)
  • Mandela Barnes (D-WI)
  • House Candidates

  • Jevin Hodge (AZ-01)
  • Raúl Grijalva (AZ-07)
  • Josh Harder (CA-09)
  • Barbara Lee (CA-12)
  • Christy Smith (CA-27)
  • Mark Takano (CA-39)
  • Jay Chen (CA-45)
  • Katie Porter (CA-47)
  • Mike Levin (CA-49)
  • Jason Crow (CO-06)
  • Lucy McBath (GA-07)
  • Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
  • Brad Schneider (IL-10)
  • Eric Sorensen (IL-17)
  • Elissa Slotkin (MI-07)
  • Haley Stevens (MI-11)
  • Angie Craig (MN-02)
  • Kathy Manning (NC-06)
  • Alma Adams (NC-12)
  • Chris Pappas (NH-01)
  • Andy Kim (NJ-03)
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman (NJ-12)
  • Jerry Nadler (NY-12)
  • Susie Lee (NV-03)
  • Greg Landsman (OH-01)
  • Emilia Sykes (OH-13)
  • Val Hoyle (OR-04)
  • Jamie McLeod-Skinner (OR-05)
  • Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06)
  • Summer Lee (PA-12)
  • Chris Deluzio (PA-17)
  • David Cicilline (RI-01)
  • Steve Cohen (TN-09)
  • Greg Casar (TX-35)
  • Jennifer Wexton (VA-10)
  • Becca Balint (VT-AL)
  • Pramila Jayapal (WA-07)
  • Mark Pocan (WI-02)
  • Off-cycle Senate endorsees:

  • John Hickenlooper (D-CO)
  • Jon Ossoff (D-GA)
  • Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
  • Jacky Rosen (D-NV)
  • Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

    Paid for by Bend the Arc: Jewish Action and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.